Chakra Crystal (11 pcs) Healing Kit

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Traditionally, there are seven major Chakras associated with the physical body. They are aligned with the spine, the lower abdomen (sacral), the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the centre of the forehead (third eye), and the crown of the head.

The main earmarks of our Crystal Healing Kit:

✔CRYSTAL HEALING - This is the perfect Crystal Healing Kit that includes Chakra Pendulum, Clear Crystal Quartz Point, Raw Rose Quartz, Raw Amethyst and Chakra Tumbled Stones.

✔NATURAL STONES - Our kit includes world best naturalRed Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Blue Aventurine and Amethyst.

✔MEMORABLE GIFT - Beautifully packaged and ready to give as a gift. Includes Top Quality velvet pouch. Great for meditation, healing, yoga, Reiki, spiritual practice, and/or home decor.

✔ENHANCE AND ENERGIZE - Create a transformative meditation station or augment your healing abilities on the go with this comprehensive and versatile kit.


11 pcs Kit Includes everything below:
■ 1 Chakra Pendulum
■ 1 Clear Crystal Quartz Point
■ 1 Raw Rose Quartz
■ 1 Raw Amethyst
■ 7 Chakra Tumbled Stones


The seemingly endless varieties of crystals and stones can make choosing some for yourself to be an intimidating task.

Worry not, though. We have carefully selected this variety of stones to be the perfect enhancement to any environment.

As Each Crystal Is Sorted From the Different Corner of The World, & Crafted By Hand, Expect some slight color variations between each pieces