The 7 Chakra Layered Gemstone Pendulum

The 7 Chakra Layered Gemstone Pendulum

No matter what names they are called, all traditions believe in the presence of a life force energy. Some call it chi, some call it prana and Dr. Wilhelm Reich called it Orgone. This like all others is a vital energy that promotes the well being of the people, and all living things.

The principles put forward by Dr. Wilhelm Reich teaches how Orgone Energy benefits life and how it can be used to better the lives of the people. Dr. Reich proposed that orgone energy had a lot of benefits and he built equipment that helped people harness those health benefits. Based on these principles, now we can find many orgone energy generator products being manufactured.

One such product is the 7 CHAKRA LAYERED GEMSTONE PENDULUM. This product is designed to provide orgone energy along with balancing the chakras, which are energy points that help in the well being of an individual. According to tradition, it is believed that there are 7 chakras in a human body along the spinal column.

The 7 CHAKRA LAYERED GEMSTONE PENDULUM is one of the most famous products available at Orgonite Crystals. Orgonite Crystals is the online store where you can purchase the best orgonite crystal products from a range of categories including pyramids, pendants, necklace, bracelets, dodecahedrons, obelisks and crystal gift sets.

The 7 Chakra pendulum is believed to heal and save an individual from all inner negativity. The 7 powerful chakra stones, each for a chakra, open up all the chakra blocks and promotes the free flow of energy. This pendulum has been specially designed to help each person in meditation and stabling their mind.

The stones that make up this chakra pendulum are :

  • Amethyst (Purple) - This crystal is for the Crown Chakra. This stone promotes spiritual connections and enlightenment.
  • Lapis Lazuli (Indigo) - This crystal balances the Third Eye. This stone helps in promoting the psychic, intuition and thought.
  • Blue Aventurine (blue) - Balancing the Throat Chakra, this crystal eases communication and
  • expression.
  • Green Aventurine (Green) - This crystal represents that Heart Chakra and it promotes healing, love, and acceptance.
  • Yellow Quartz (yellow) - Balancing the Solar Plexus this crystal promotes life force, power, vitality and is the ultimate healer.
  • Red Carnelian (Orange) - This crystal represents the Sacral Chakra. This stone helps in promoting creativity.
  • Red Jasper (Red) - This red crystal balances the Root Chakra. The root chakra represents earth, grounding, and survival.
You can buy the 7 CHAKRA LAYERED GEMSTONE PENDULUM from Orgonite Crystals at the most affordable price of $19.95. With this product originally priced at $39.95, you can save 50% on the order amount. Shop with us now!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published